Gratitude Journal 20101125

I am thankful for or that

  1. My daughter, GAB cooking green bean casserole from scratch!
  2. LEB cooking Macaroni and cheese from scratch!
  3. My son, CIB baking an apple pie from scratch!
  4. LEB driving us to ATL to my mom’s house.
  5. All the other food that my mom and sister cooked!
  6. BillD helping me figure out and solve the email/spam problem that was killing our customer email platform.
  7. High speed internet and wireless networking.
  8. Money to buy a Honey Baked Ham.
  9. LEB driving us home to Greenville, SC from ATL.
  10. A day spent with family.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working diligently on my problems on the job.
  2. Staying awake with LEB during the second half of the drive home.
  3. Loading up the car to come home.
  4. Doing some laundry.
  5. Taking a shower.
  6. Taking a walk at the rest stop on the way to ATL.
  7. Reading personal development books.
  8. Taking out the garbage and recycle.
  9. Drinking lots of water.
  10. Resting when I could.
Leave a Reply

