Gratitude Journal 20101119

I am thankful for or that

  1. The Ubuntu Linux distribution.
  2. The human brain, particularly mine!
  3. Free and open source software.
  4. All the food colleagues brought to work to share yesterday.
  5. Sunshine.
  6. My Android phone.
  7. GAB washing dishes.
  8. Medicine for CIB and MJB.
  9. Books and audio books from the library.
  10. Our house.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Doing my morning routine of chores.
  2. Doing my work morning routine.
  3. Helping colleagues at work.
  4. Taking walks through out the day.
  5. Practicing the Pomodoro Technique.
  6. Reading rather than watching TV.
  7. Taking the trash & recycle out to the street.
  8. Completing my benefits enrollment.
  9. Allowing GAB to use the car.
  10. Picking up MJB from school.
Leave a Reply

