Gratitude Journal 20101118

I am thankful for or that

  1. A beautiful autumn day.
  2. Friends of GAB allowing her to use their phones to call me.
  3. CIB cooking porkchops & apples for dinner.
  4. GAB running the dishwasher.
  5. A warm house on a cold night.
  6. Gas to drive around town as needed.
  7. Fresh water to drink.
  8. Our laundry washing and drying machines.
  9. Our dish washing machine.
  10. Electricity.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Taking walks throughout the day.
  2. Speaking up in our team meeting.
  3. Picking up GAB and MJB from after school stuff.
  4. Taking MJB to school.
  5. Continuing my quest to have the kids keep their rooms reasonably neat.
  6. Continuing my quest to have the kids do chores around the house.
  7. Continuing my quest to have the kids clean up after themselves.
  8. Doing laundry.
  9. Going to bed early.
  10. Helping to resolve numerous problems at work.
Leave a Reply

