Gratitude Journal 20101030

I am thankful for or that

  1. Seeing part of the Spinx Run Fest.
  2. My sense of direction.
  3. A beautiful autumn morning.
  4. Money for food.
  5. Being able to walk.
  6. My friend, RA, gaving me a place to park in her driveway across the street from Cleveland Park.
  7. Gas to drive.
  8. The public library.
  9. LEB making sure we had dinner to eat.
  10. GAB getting home safely from the movies and a party.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Walking as much as possible.
  2. Organizing my bills.
  3. Making a bills calendar and putting due dates on it.
  4. Reading.
  5. Keeping this journal.
  6. Doing laundry.
  7. Putting out fresh towels in master bathroom.
  8. Not getting upset about not being able to find the tai chi class.
  9. Taking GAB to work & picking her up.
  10. Speaking up at a meeting.
Leave a Reply

