Gratitude Journal 20101024

I am thankful for or that

  1. Being able to sleep late.
  2. Our working laundry machines.
  3. LEB taking the boys to Mass and CCD.
  4. GAB getting to and from work safely.
  5. The public library.
  6. Being able to walk.
  7. LEB picking me up as I walked from the library to church.
  8. High speed internet connection at home.
  9. Our DVD player.
  10. $1 DVD rentals from DVDXpress.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Doing lots of laundry.
  2. Changing the sheets on our bed.
  3. Putting fresh towels in the master bathroom.
  4. Washing dishes.
  5. Running the dishwasher.
  6. Taking a walk.
  7. Returning books and CDs to the library.
  8. Doing my personal development reading.
  9. Getting a movie for the kids as well as one for me.
  10. Taking my prescriptions.
Leave a Reply

