Gratitude and Abundance Journal 20100919

I am thankful for or that

  1. Waking up this morning.
  2. Air conditioning.
  3. A beautiful fall day.
  4. Our new washing machine.
  5. The Internet, including Facebook, Twitter, WordPress & all the Google apps I use daily.
  6. Music via Lounge-Radio.com.
  7. MJB playing with his friend AN.
  8. Fresh, clean water to drink.
  9. My computer.
  10. My Motorola Droid.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Taking out the recyclables.
  2. Changing a burnt out CFL ( Compact Fluorescent Light ) in the hallway.
  3. Doing laundry.
  4. Making a list of my 4 Big Rocks for the day.
  5. Keeping this journal.
  6. Sitting outside in my back yard and reading a big chunk of The Checklist Manifesto.
  7. Taking my medications.
  8. Drinking lots of water.
  9. Showering, shaving and brushing my teeth.
  10. Straightening up after myself in the living room.
Leave a Reply

