Gratitude Journal 20090705

I am thankful for or that

  1. I was able to workout despite low back pain.
  2. GAB helping me cut my hair.
  3. Getting to watch Breakfast at Wimbledon.
  4. Getting to watch Tiger Woods win  the AT&T National.
  5. Leftovers for lunch and dinner.
  6. Food to cook for breakfast.
  7. LEB taking the kids along with her on a shopping excursion.
  8. Prescription anti-inflammatory medicine.
  9. Icy-Hot.
  10. My zero gravity chair.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Washing dishes.
  2. Doing laundry.
  3. Cooking breakfast/brunch for the family.
  4. Working out.
  5. Taking care of my back.
  6. Brushing my teeth.
  7. Making the bed.
  8. Showering after working out.
  9. Watching golf w/ MJB.
  10. Watching a movie w/ GAB.
Leave a Reply

