Gratitude Journal 20090702

I am thankful for or that

  1. Support for Veritas Cluster Server from Consonus.
  2. Money to buy lunch as we celebrated JN’s birthday at work.
  3. JG giving me a Styrofoam cup after I dropped my NuVox mug in the sink in the break room and shattered it.
  4. DR giving me another NuVox mug.
  5. GAB and MJB finding Shadow after he got out of the yard.
  6. LEB giving me a ride to and from work.
  7. Getting off work early.
  8. Turbulence Training.
  9. LEB cooking dinner.
  10. GAB and LEB making a Sam’s run.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working diligently on configuring the new cluster at work.
  2. Working out.
  3. Keeping this journal.
  4. Making the coffee.
  5. Doing laundry.
  6. Loading and running the dishwasher.
  7. Listening to 30+ minutes of How To Build The Network Marketing Business YOU Really Want!
  8. Taking a shower after working out.
  9. Getting MJB to bed at a decent hour.
  10. Getting GAB to put away the leftovers from dinner.
Leave a Reply

