Gratitude Journal 20090627

I am thankful for or that

  1. Having the money to go grocery shopping.
  2. Having the money to go to the movies and see Transformers Revenge of the Fallen with CIB.
  3. Having the money to see Star Trek and Terminator Salvation.
  4. Gas to drive around town.
  5. Having money for GAB to buy a new swim suit.
  6. GAB cooking dinner.
  7. Our working laundry washing and drying machines.
  8. Turbulence Training workout routines.
  9. Our refrigerators.
  10. Clean, fresh water and ice for drinking.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Going grocery shopping.
  2. Taking the boys with me grocery shopping.
  3. Being patient with the boys.
  4. Doing laundry.
  5. Taking time for myself to go see two movies late at night.
  6. Taking CIB to the movies.
  7. Working out.
  8. Completing a 24 hour fast.
  9. Reading 10+ pages of a personal development book, How to Sell Network Marketing Without Fear, Anxiety or Losing Your Friends!
  10. Listening to 30+ minutes of How To Build The Network Marketing Business YOU Really Want!
4 Comments to “Gratitude Journal 20090627”

    • @dickuden Thanks for stopping by. You’ve got an interesting blog.

      • Doing a list like yours keeps u appreciative of self.. Tasha j.

      • @Tasha yes! Keeps me in a mindset of gratitude and helps me focus on the good things I do. Reminds me that I’m helpful, kind, consistent and disciplined and that I can apply that to other areas of my life as well.

Leave a Reply

