Gratitude Journal 20090625

I am thankful for or that

  1. LEB cooking dinner.
  2. GAB taking MJB swimming.
  3. Turbulence Training.
  4. Our stationary bike.
  5. PRBC Child Development Center.
  6. Being able to work from home.
  7. All the things that make me technically able to work from home: High speed internet, cell phones, instant messenger, email, VNC, VPN, Citrix & Remote Desktop.
  8. A bright sunny day.
  9. The Greenville Federal Credit Union.
  10. Pandora internet radio.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working out.
  2. Running Dad’s Taxi service 🙂
  3. Doing laundry.
  4. Running the dishwasher.
  5. Making the bed.
  6. Working on many tasks diligently for work.
  7. Going to sleep at a decent hour.
  8. Reading 10+ pages of a personal development book, How to Sell Network Marketing Without Fear, Anxiety or Losing Your Friends!
  9. Listening to 30+ minutes of personal development material from http://www.nexera.com.
  10. Keeping this journal.
2 Comments to “Gratitude Journal 20090625”

  1. I really commend you for doing a gratitude journal. Coincidentally, I was feeling pretty down yesterday and on the drive from the gym back to work, I just started saying things outloud that I was grateful for. Didn’t solve my problem, but I did feel a little better about myself.

    justalittlepiece.worpdress.com

    • @justalittlepiece thnx for stopping by. Being thankful may not solve the problem but can shift your mindset. Then you can find the solution!

Leave a Reply

