Gratitdue Journal 20090405

I am thankful for or that

  1. A beautiful, warm, spring day.
  2. Turbulence Training.
  3. LEB taking a walk with me.
  4. MJB doing a lot of cleaning.
  5. TW and J coming over for a visit.
  6. Having food to cook for dinner.
  7. The marketing site for my business.
  8. This tip which helped me get DVD playback working again on my Ubuntu 8.10 laptop.
  9. Our electric hair clippers.
  10. GAB cutting my hair.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Cutting the boys hair.
  2. Going on a walk with LEB.
  3. Working out.
  4. Cooking dinner.
  5. Running the dishwasher.
  6. Putting away clothes.
  7. Watching The #1 Ladies Detective Agency with GAB.
  8. Bringing the dog in out of the rain.
  9. Putting away the leftover chicken.
  10. Getting on my business team’s conference call last night.
Leave a Reply

