Gratitude Journal 20090403

I am thankful for or that

  1. A beautiful, sunny, warm spring day.
  2. MJB was named a Terrific Kid.
  3. LEB & I were able to go the Terrific Kid ceremony.
  4. The repairman came to fix the ice machine in our refrigerator/freezer.
  5. I had money to pay the repairman.
  6. Health insurance.
  7. The combination of high speed internet service, VPN, instant messaging, conference call bridges and cell phones that makes it possible for me to work from home when I need to.
  8. The Greenville Transit Authority.
  9. LEB cooking shrimp scampi for dinner.
  10. My pedometer.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Making two exposures of my business.
  2. Talking with LEB about why I want to begin pursuing my business again.
  3. Feeling the Fear and Doing It Anyway, thanks Dr. Susan Jeffers.
  4. Washing dishes.
  5. Taking GAB to get her phone checked out.
  6. Doing laundry.
  7. Working diligently on tasks at my job.
  8. Taking my prescriptions.
  9. Choosing to ride along with LEB to the grocery store.
  10. Riding the bus home.
Leave a Reply

