Gratitude Journal 20090325

I am thankful for or that

  1. LEB giving me a ride to and from work.
  2. My job.
  3. My ability to function with little sleep.
  4. My friend and business partner Mr. DS.
  5. A cook, rainy day.
  6. A warm, dry house.
  7. Hot water for showers.
  8. My comfortable bed.
  9. The Daily Show.
  10. The Colbert Report.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working diligently on many tasks at work.
  2. Making the bed.
  3. Washing, drying and folding a load of laundry.
  4. Eating one plate of food at dinner.
  5. Meeting w/ Mr. DS.
  6. Taking a shower before bed.
  7. Brushing my teeth before bed.
  8. Sharing  the TV w/ LEB & not hogging it w/ basketball games.
  9. Taking my lunch to work.
  10. Eating breakfast.
2 Comments to “Gratitude Journal 20090325”

  1. I kept a journal like this for almost a year, it was a way to get through tough times. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

