Gratitude Journal 20090313

I am thankful for or that

  1. I could keep the van and leave work early.
  2. Money to have lunch with JJ at Two Chefs.
  3. JJ repaying me some money.
  4. Being able to leave work early.
  5. LEB getting a ride home.
  6. MJB could go to the after school program.
  7. Mrs. JM helping CIB and her son JM with their Beta Club service project.
  8. Gas for the van.
  9. GAB got home safely from school.
  10. A warm house on a cold night.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Answering pages in a timely manner.
  2. Working diligently on the Sonus upgrade project.
  3. Taking a nap before the work tonight.
  4. Asking for help when I needed it.
  5. Walking 10789 steps!
  6. Folding two loads of clothes.
  7. Replacing the towels in the master bathroom.
  8. Washing all the towels from both bathrooms.
  9. Keeping this journal.
  10. Practicing Inbox Zero with my work email.
Leave a Reply

