Gratitude Journal 20090312

I am thankful for or that

  1. Another relatively quiet night with the on call pager.
  2. Patience.
  3. Perseverance.
  4. LEB cooking dinner.
  5. Turbulence Training.
  6. A warm house on a cool night.
  7. Money for food.
  8. Fresh, clean water to drink.
  9. The ice machine at work.
  10. LEB picking me up from work.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working out.
  2. Reading 10+ pages of personal development material.
  3. Working hard on the Sonus NFS upgrade project and not getting discouraged when a hard disk died just as I finished loading it.
  4. Loading the dishwasher.
  5. Making my bed.
  6. Taking a shower before bed.
  7. Walking 14K+ steps!
  8. Brushing my teeth before bed.
  9. Playing with the dog.
  10. Folding a load of clothes.
Leave a Reply

