Gratitude Journal 20090311

I am thankful for or that

  1. The great teamwork of AL and RS at work.
  2. Money to take LEB out for wings and beer.
  3. LEB picking me up from work after I worked late.
  4. All the kids getting home from school safely.
  5. Workrave.
  6. My pedometer.
  7. Being able to climb and descend stairs without knee pain.
  8. Medicine for the kids allergies and colds.
  9. Food for the dog.
  10. Fresh water.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working diligently on the Sonus upgrade at work.
  2. Doing several helpdesk tickets at work.
  3. Taking LEB out on a date.
  4. Taking one walk break.
  5. Going to bed at a decent hour.
  6. Answering pages quickly.
  7. Keeping this journal.
  8. Finishing a 24 hour fast.
  9. Being flexible enough to push my workout back a day.
  10. Being willing to work late in order to help ensure success of a project.
Leave a Reply

