Gratitude Journal 20090310

I am thankful for or that

  1. The Greenville Transit Authority.
  2. A quiet night with the on call pager.
  3. GAB and MJB got along fine with both of them home sick.
  4. CIB is not sick.
  5. Eat Stop Eat.
  6. My pedometer.
  7. Hot water for showers.
  8. My job.
  9. My marriage.
  10. My children.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Taking walking breaks during the day.
  2. Walking more than 10K steps.
  3. Watching The Biggest Loser with GAB and CIB.
  4. Picking up LEB from the Taylors library.
  5. Taking a shower before bed.
  6. Getting a couple of loads of clothes washed and dried.
  7. Sticking with my fast and not eating late at night.
  8. Putting away the leftover and not eating any.
  9. Brushing my teeth before bed.
  10. Taking all my prescriptions and supplements.
Leave a Reply

