Gratitude Journal 20090218

I am thankful for or that

  1. Instant messaging.
  2. Turbulence Training.
  3. Top Chef!
  4. A dry house on a rainy night.
  5. LEB for hooking up dinner from leftovers.
  6. CIB washing the cups and glasses.
  7. GAB putting away food from dinner.
  8. MJB taking his shower early.
  9. Our stationary bike.
  10. My job.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Doing many tasks at work.
  2. Entering my tasks in the activity tracker.
  3. Keeping this journal.
  4. Replying to comments on my blogs.
  5. Limiting the times I check email.
  6. Doing my MITs first.
  7. Taking a shower before bed.
  8. Swishing-n-swiping the master bathroom.
  9. Working out.
  10. Completing a 24 hour fast.
Leave a Reply

