Gratitude Journal 20090216

I am thankful for or that

  1. Turbulence Training.
  2. Being able to work from home.
  3. WordPress.
  4. High speed internet service at home.
  5. Virtual Private Networking.
  6. LEB setting out the leftovers for dinner.
  7. Hot showers.
  8. A warm house on a cold night.
  9. A sunny day.
  10. No Reservations.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working out hard.
  2. Staying focused on the job while working from home.
  3. Doing several loads of laundry.
  4. Making sure MJB got showered and to bed on time.
  5. Taking a shower before bed.
  6. Listening to 30+ minutes of personal development material.
  7. Brushing my teeth.
  8. Going to bed at a decent hour.
  9. Limiting my TV viewing.
  10. Folding several loads of laundry.
2 Comments to “Gratitude Journal 20090216”

  1. Good job! I wish successes!

    • @avtoz Thanks for visiting my blog and reading my post. I wish I could read your blog, alas I do not read or speak Russian.

Leave a Reply

