Gratitude Journal 20090203

I am thankful for or that

  1. LEB taking MJB to basketball practice.
  2. LEB picking me up from work after I had to work later than the buses run.
  3. Money to buy some Krystals for dinner.
  4. A warm house on a frigid night.
  5. CIB washing cups that are too light or too big to go in the dish washing machine.
  6. Our dishwasher.
  7. MJB & CIB feeding shadow.
  8. All of my colleagues on the Unix and Networking teams at work.
  9. A sunny day.
  10. Watching The Biggest Loser with GAB and CIB.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Walking for a total of 35 minutes.
  2. Running the dishwasher.
  3. Working diligently to solve problems.
  4. Staying at work until the problems were solved.
  5. Making healthy food choices 70% of the day.
  6. Reading My Utmost for His Highest on a website.
  7. Taking a shower before bed.
  8. Limiting the amount of TV I watched.
  9. Helping MJB to get his dinner.
  10. Answering pages in a timely fashion.
Leave a Reply

