Gratitude Journal 20090118

I am thankful for or that

  1. My daughter, GAB, worked out with me.
  2. Turbulence Training.
  3. A very good church service.
  4. LEB and GAB spending some time alone together.
  5. LEB and GAB getting the rest of the food for dinner.
  6. GAB’s friend coming over for dinner.
  7. Our fireplace.
  8. I am a good cook, if I do say so myself.
  9. GAB helping in the kitchen.
  10. The Steelers won the AFC Championship!

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Washing all the dishes.
  2. Shining the kitchen sink.
  3. Cooking dinner for GAB’s friend and us.
  4. Working out with GAB.
  5. Doing several loads of laundry.
  6. Going to bed at a reasonable hour.
  7. Loading the dishwasher.
  8. Meditating while listening to Holosync The Dive and Immersion.
  9. Reading one essay per day from Today’s the Day.
  10. Beginning to reread My Utmost for His Highest.
Leave a Reply

