Gratitude Journal 20090111

I am thankful for or that

  1. Working washer and dryer.
  2. Church.
  3. LEB cooking dinner again.
  4. GAB helping with the boys’ beds.
  5. Steelers winning their game!
  6. Money to buy gas for the van.
  7. Time before church to walk.
  8. Time before church to listen to Holosync’s The Dive.
  9. Turbulence Training.
  10. WordPress.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working out.
  2. Completing my second fast of the week.
  3. Doing laundry.
  4. Washing clothes.
  5. Limiting my TV time.
  6. Feeding the dog.
  7. Getting showered before bed.
  8. Picking out my clothes for the week.
  9. Cutting the boys hair.
  10. Going to sleep at a decent hour.
Leave a Reply

