Gratitude Journal 20090108

I am thankful for or that

  1. Greenville Transit Authority.
  2. Left overs for lunch.
  3. Fresh fruit in the winter time.
  4. My job.
  5. LEB taking CIB to basketball practice allowing me to workout.
  6. GAB cooking dinner.
  7. A warm house on a cold night.
  8. Univ. of Florida beat University of Oklahoma in BCS National Championship, go SEC!
  9. Our stationary bike.
  10. Turbulence Training.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working out.
  2. Riding the bus home.
  3. Keeping track of time spent on work tasks with PTM.
  4. Running the dish washer.
  5. Putting dinner leftovers into the refrigerator.
  6. Listening to Holosync’s The Dive for a 10th day in a row.
  7. Reading 10+ pages of professional development material.
  8. Reading 10+ pages of personal development material.
  9. Getting showered before bed.
  10. Saving gas by riding the bus.
2 Comments to “Gratitude Journal 20090108”

  1. hi, this is a good journal!
    You have inspired me, I think I may start my own gratitude journal!

Leave a Reply

