Gratitude Journal 20090102

I am thankful for or that

  1. GAB taking my before pictures and measurements for the Transformation Contest.
  2. Turbulence Training.
  3. Eat Stop Eat.
  4. Leftovers for dinner.
  5. LEB taking kids bowling while I watched the Cotton Bowl, Go Rebs!
  6. Ole Miss beating Texas Tech 47 -34 in the 2009 Cotton Bowl.
  7. Our stationary bike.
  8. Clean water.
  9. Green tea.
  10. High speed internet.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Finishing another Eat Stop Eat 24 hour fast.
  2. Swishing-n-swiping the master bath.
  3. Listening to Holosync’s The Dive for a 4th day in a row.
  4. Doing my Turbulence Training workout.
  5. Doing laundry.
  6. Washing dishes.
  7. Brushing my teeth before bed.
  8. Having the courage to post my before photos on the internet.
  9. Sweeping the den.
  10. Keeping this journal.
Leave a Reply

