Gratitude Journal 20081231

I am thankful for or that

  1. LEB got home safely from her trip.
  2. LEB had a good time on her trip.
  3. Being able to leave work early.
  4. Having money to go out to lunch w/ my team mates VA, RS, and BD.
  5. Having money to buy some groceries for dinner.
  6. Our stationary bike.
  7. Having gas to drive to and from work.
  8. Our van.
  9. Turbulence Training.
  10. A warm house on a cold night.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Going to work.
  2. Doing my TT workout and intervals.
  3. Recording my workout on the TT members forum.
  4. Listening to Holosync’s The Dive for a 2nd day in a row.
  5. Cooking dinner.
  6. Washing dishes.
  7. Reading 10+ pages of personal development material.
  8. Getting the kids to clean up after themselves.
  9. Showering before bed.
  10. Brushing my teeth before bed.
Leave a Reply

