Gratitude Journal 20081217

I am thankful for or that

  1. The Greenville Transit Authority.
  2. Rain.
  3. LEB cooking tacos for dinner.
  4. CIB getting home safely from his 3 day school trip to Seabrook Island.
  5. CIB had a great time on his trip.
  6. MJB and GAB got home safely from school.
  7. A dry home on a damp evening.
  8. Clean, cool water to drink.
  9. Electricity.
  10. GAB cleaning up the kitchen.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Folding clothes.
  2. Washing clothes.
  3. Doing my workout.
  4. Keeping this journal.
  5. Eating dinner w/ the family.
  6. Watching basketball w/ the boys.
  7. Going to sleep at a decent hour.
  8. Drinking lots of H2O.
  9. Reading 10+ pages of personal development material.
  10. Listening to 30+ minutes of personal development material.
2 Comments to “Gratitude Journal 20081217”

  1. Hey, you live in Greenville? I grew up in Clinton!

    • @jcshakespeare Yes, I have lived in Greenville for a little over 8 years now. I’m originally from Mississippi but I’ve lived all over the eastern US and even Louisiana.

Leave a Reply

