Gratitude Journal 20081107

Today I am grateful for

  1. LEB’s brother, BST, whose birthday it was.
  2. Having a job.
  3. Being able to go to GAB’s last football game to see her perform w/ the band at half time.
  4. That LEB, CIB and MJB all came to the game with me.
  5. That GAB got a ride home from the game so I didn’t have to go back for her.
  6. High speed internet.
  7. My cell phone.
  8. Virtual Private Networking.
  9. Windows Remote Desktop.
  10. SSH.

Today I acknowledge/praise myself for

  1. Working diligently at my job.
  2. Answering pages in a timely fashion.
  3. Eating 3 pieces of fresh fruit.
  4. Drinking water and tea during the day.
  5. Being family oriented.
  6. Working hard during physical therapy.
  7. Getting up early and getting ready early so LEB could go to her health screening.
  8. Running the dishwasher.
  9. Not buying lunch and saving the money for the football game.
  10. Going to bed at a decent hour so I could get up for work early.
Leave a Reply

