Gratitude Journal 20081028

I am thankful for or that

  1. A sunny, crisp, autumn day.
  2. That all the kids got home safely from school.
  3. The whole family going out to dinner at a chinese restaurant.
  4. Money for dinner.
  5. A warm house on a cold night.
  6. Electricity.
  7. LEB picking me up from work.
  8. LEB dropping me off at work.
  9. LEB fixing me a sandwich for lunch.
  10. GAB putting away dishes from the dishwasher.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Working diligently at my job.
  2. Doing a load of laundry.
  3. Putting my dirty clothes directly in the pre-sort hampers.
  4. Buying gas for the van.
  5. Helping to discipline MJB.
  6. Engaging in the discussion of file integrity software during our team meeting.
  7. Reading 10+ pages of non-fiction material.
  8. Listening to 30+ minutes of personal development material.
  9. Keeping this journal.
  10. Taking my lunch to work.
Leave a Reply

