Gratitude Journal 20081008

I am thankful for or that

  1. LEB making me breakfast.
  2. LEB packing me a lunch.
  3. My job.
  4. That the kids all got home safely from school.
  5. High speed internet.
  6. My cell phone.
  7. Electricity.
  8. GAB cooking dinner.
  9. Fresh water.
  10. The internet.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Exercising discipline by doing my knee rehab exercises before bed.
  2. Consistently brushing my teeth.
  3. Being thoughtful and bringing LEB a blanket.
  4. Being helpful by putting away the leftovers from dinner.
  5. Being responsible by turning off lights before bed.
  6. Focusing on health by taking my prescriptions.
  7. Focusing on health by doing my knee rehab.
  8. Icing my knee at work.
  9. Working diligently on the job.
  10. Answering pages in a timely fashion.
Leave a Reply

