Gratitude Journal 20080920

I am thankful for or that

  1. That GAB had a ride to and from band practice.
  2. A cool, sunny autumn day.
  3. The ceiling fan in my bedroom.
  4. LEB for cooking a big breakfast.
  5. LEB for fixing my lunch.
  6. LEB for cooking most of dinner.
  7. GAB, CIB and MJB for fetching and carrying stuff for me.
  8. Clean water for showers.
  9. Clean water for drinking.
  10. Ice for my knee.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Taking a shower.
  2. Icing my knee.
  3. Keeping this journal.
  4. Folding a load of laundry.
  5. Seasoning the chicken for dinner.
  6. Using my crutches.
  7. Brushing my teeth.
  8. Washing my face.
  9. Eating healthy food.
  10. Drinking lots of water.
Leave a Reply

