Gratitude Journal 20080913

I am thankful for or that

  1. CIB could go to RH’s birthday party.
  2. LEB took CIB to get a present for the party.
  3. GAB driving CIB and me to the party.
  4. GAB driving me to the downtown library.
  5. LEB buying pizza for dinner.
  6. LEB taking GAB and MJB to the park to play putt-putt golf.
  7. A beautiful sunny day.
  8. LEB mopping the floor.
  9. GAB helping me bring more stuff from old office to new office.
  10. Our new accountant staying on top of me to produce documentation for our taxes.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Being helpful by washing some dishes.
  2. Helping to sort out books to be donated to the friends of the libary sale.
  3. Throwing away useless stuff.
  4. Decluttering.
  5. Folding clothes.
  6. Driving GAB to and from the movies.
  7. Taking a shower before bed.
  8. Keeping the boys out of LEB’s hair so she could take a long soaking bath.
  9. Making sure MJB got showered.
  10. Taking my prescriptions.
Leave a Reply

