The Hard Way by Lee Child

I just finished reading The Hard Way by Lee Child. It was a good read. Lee Child writes in a compelling manner that creates true page turners. I absolutely didn’t want to put this book down. In fact I just started reading it late Friday night. This is the tenth book by Child featuring the character Jack Reacher. Over the last few weeks I’ve read all ten. If you’re a fan of hard-boiled detective fiction or espionage fiction with a military sland these books are for you. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed all of them. They have all been page turners that I can’t wait to finish but am inevitably sorry to finish because I want more. Give them a try.

Leave a Reply

