Gratitude Journal 20080403

I am thankful for

  1. That my friend JDJ allowed me to borrow Choosing Your Future by Les Brown.
  2. That LEB was able to car pool to work.
  3. That I could use our van to pick up CIB from school as it was raining.
  4. For a rainy afternoon and evening.
  5. That LEB put on a Crockpot of chicken gumbo for dinner.
  6. That I was able to pick up GAB from band practice after school.
  7. That LEB had money for and took the time to buy milk, bread and soy milk.
  8. That MJB got himself ready for bed and got in the bed all by himself with no prodding.
  9. That GAB folded lots of clothes.
  10. For hugs from CIB.

I acknowledge myself for

  1. Being health focused by taking a 40 minute walk.
  2. Being health focused by doing Hindu push ups, Hindu squats and bridges.
  3. Being consistent by reading 10+ pages of personal development material.
  4. Being consistent by listening to 30+ minutes of  personal development material.
  5. Being disciplined by getting dressed for work though I work at home.
  6. Increasing my personal organization by clearing off my desk.
  7. Being helpful by picking up the kids from school.
  8. Being helpful by taking LEB to and picking her up from her carpool.
  9. Being consistent by keeping this journal.
  10. Being abundance focused by keeping this journal.
2 Responses to “Gratitude Journal 20080403”

  1. Nice info, added to favourites.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

