Gratitude Journal 20080116

Thanks

  1. I am thankful for a breakfast of oatmeal mixed w/ Wal-Mart brand Tropical Trail Mix .
  2. I am grateful to have seen a woodpecker on my morning walk.
  3. I’m thankful to have heard doves cooing for the first time in days.
  4. I’m thankful for a sunny, cold day.
  5. I’m grateful for hugs from LEB.
  6. I’m grateful that we had food for the kids’ breakfasts this morning.
  7. I’m thankful that I am alive.
  8. I’m grateful for my job, that allows me to work from home.
  9. I’m grateful for hot water for showers.
  10. I’m thankful for my computers.

Self-Acknowledgement

  1. I acknowledge myself for exercising the self-discipline to walk on a cold day.
  2. I’m so happy with myself that I focused on health and did Yogalates after walking.
  3. I’m pleased that I was able to be thankful for my job as I walked this morning.
  4. I’m really excited that I’m consistently keeping this journal.
  5. It is wonderful that I’m consistently reading and listening to personal development material daily.
  6. It is good to be health focused and eat oatmeal and fruit for breakfast.
  7. It feels good to focus on abundance.
  8. It feels great to be thankful for all that I have been blessed with.
  9. I am excited to know that everything is happening for my greatest good.
  10. I am open to learning.
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

