Gratitude Journal 20080115

Thanks:

  1. I am thankful for being alive today.
  2. I am thankful for the great music collection at the Greenville County Library System.
  3. I am thankful for a sunny day.
  4. I am thankful for our dog, Shadow.
  5. I am thankful for free interviews on success by the Masters of the Secret.
  6. I am grateful to have plenty of food to eat.
  7. I am especially grateful to have a warm, dry home on a cold winter day.
  8. I am thankful that I had money to give GAB for her lunches at school.
  9. I am grateful for our big, fenced back yard that Shadow plays in.
  10. I am thankful that my kids are getting a quality education at some of the best public schools in SC.

Self-Acknowledgement

  1. I acknowledge myself for exercising the self-discipline to go walking for 50 minutes in sub-freezing temperatures.
  2. I acknowledge myself for being focused on my health while doing a Yogalates workout.
  3. I acknowledge myself for exercising the self-discipline to wash dishes this morning after putting the dog out at 0615 instead of crawling back into bed.
  4. It’s wonderful of me to be focusing on gratitude again with this gratitude journal.
  5. It feels so good to focus on abundance with this journal.
  6. I give myself a pat on the back for having the courage to admit my faults.
  7. I acknowledge my consistency in keeping this journal.
  8. I am thrilled that in my health consciousness, I consistently eat oatmeal or high-fiber cereal and fruit for breakfast.
  9. I feel so good knowing that I can take action towards my goals.
  10. I acknowledge myself for consistently reading and listening to self-improvement materials.
Leave a Reply

